Italy – Italia

Italy - Italia


Italy (Italia in Italian) is a unitary parliamentary republic in Southern Europe. To the north, Italy borders France, Switzerland, Austria, and Slovenia approximately delimited by the Alpine watershed, enclosing the Po Valley and the Venetian Plain.  To the south, it consists of the entirety of the Italian Peninsula and the two biggest Mediterranean islands of Sicily and Sardinia.


  • Asiago     clickhere_blue50
  • Bergamo     clickhere_green.50
  • Civitella del Tronto     clickhere_red.50
  • Ferarra     clickhere_blue50
  • Montebelluna     clickhere_green.50
  • Parma     clickhere_red.50
  • Schio     clickhere_green.50
  • Teramo     clickhere_blue50
  • Thiena and Vicenza     clickhere_green.50
  • Venice and Mestre     clickhere_red.50



Leave a Reply